Michigan Courts & Process Servers

Useful Information - Courts

Below is a list of all the District, Circuit and Probate Courts we serve for. Click on the appropriate county for the address, phone, and website of that county.

Also learn more about Michigan process server laws.

Washtenaw County

22nd Circuit Court
101 E. Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
(734) 222-3270

14A District Court
415 W. Michigan Ave.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 484-6690

14A District Court
4133 Washtenaw Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
(734) 973-4545

14A District Court
122 S. Main Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
(734) 475-8606

14A District Court
1000 N. Maple Rd.
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 429-2504

14B District Court
Ypsilanti Township Civic Center
7200 S. Huron River Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 483-1333

15th District Court
Justice Center
301 E. Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 794-6759

Washtenaw County Probate Court
Washtenaw County Courthouse
101 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
(734) 222-3072

Cities we service in Washtenaw County

Ann Arbor, Barton Hills, Bridgewater, Chelsea, Delhi, Dexter, Dixboro, Dover, Four Mile Lk, Freedom Twp, Hamburg Twp, Hudson Mills, Lima Twp, Loch Alpine, Lodi Township, Luce Twp, Lyndon Twp, Manchester, Northfield Twp, Pittsfield Twp, Podunk, Rawsonville, Salem, Saline, Scio, Scio Township, Sharon, Sharon Hollow, Superior Township, Sylvan Twp, Webster, Whitmore Lake, Whittaker, Willis, Willow Run, Ypsilanti